Five Little Black Dresses Under $50: Part II


Black Wrap Dress

Black wrap dress with cute sleeves, $32.99.

I was paging through my usual shopping websites in search of a formal dress, and I was presently surprised when I got to ModCloth’s webpage. Actually, that’s a little understated. To be honest, I was overjoyed when I arrived at ModCloth’s homepage. Staring me right in the face were the words “Cabin Fever Sale, shop styles at 70% off!”  One click and I was looking at 300 sale dresses, all under $100. Imagine my delight.

As I was searching for the perfect dress, I realized that the Cabin Fever Sale was loaded with stylish LBDs at some pretty wonderful prices.  So in honoring my own personal girl code, always tell other girls about amazing fashion deals, I naturally felt obligated to share the good finds with other fashionistas.

Another Five Little Black Dress Under $50

Black One Shoulder Dress

Get this dress, with a unique one shoulder cutout, for $38.99.

ModCloth Sleeveless Black Dress

A touch of femininity for $24.99.

Black Strapless Dress

My personal favorite, only $35.99.

Black Snake Skin Skirt Dress

A trendy twist on a classic look, $44.99.

I did buy a dress for formal from ModCloth, shockingly, it’s not black.  Do you like the dresses I picked out on ModCloth? Don’t be afraid to share your LBD purchases here on my blog.  If you find a great deal at the Cabin Fever Sale let me know.

This entry was posted in Fashion, Tips to Dress for Less and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

