Heels, Boots, Flats OH MY!


Macy's Great Shoe and Boot Sale

The Great Shoe and Boot Sale is going on now at Macy’s. Stock up before the sale ends.

One of my favorite sales of all time is Macy’s GREAT SHOE AND BOOT SALE! Macy’s runs this sale a couple of times a year and I jump at the chance to stock up on some new footwear. You never know what deals you might discover. Now let’s talk about why this sale rocks!

I love this sale for three reasons:

1. The more you buy the more you save (I’m well aware that this is a marketing gimmick, but when you read my next two reasons you’ll know why I’m OK with it.) Moving on…buy one pair save 20%, buy two pairs save 25%, and buy three pairs save 30%.

2. The discount percentage even applies to sale items (any shopper knows that this is rare).

3. The best reason yet. This sale also applies to designer brands like Michael Kors and UGG.

My GREAT SHOE AND BOOT SALE Finds

My one splurge every season is a pair of good boots. Take care of your real leather boots and they’ll be around forever. I couldn’t get enough of the gold embellishments on this pair of Vince Camuto boots.

Vince Camuto Waymin Tall Boot

Vince Camuto tall Waymin boot, $239 at Macy’s.

My next find was a pair of Calvin Klein ballet flats. These flats were originally $109.00 but were on sale for $54.50. I received another 30% off of that making them $38.15. You can bet I’ll be wearing this beauties to work on Monday!

Caela ballet flats by Calvin Klein.

Caela ballet flats by Calvin Klein. Only $38.15 after sale discount.

My last sale find was on trend. I bought these emerald green Marc Fisher pumps to wear to holiday parties this year. Emerald green has been trending for a while now and it looks like the trend is here to stay. I’m not a huge fan of green but I figured I could pull of a small amount of the color on my feet.

Emerald green Sydney pumps my Marc Fisher.

Sydney pumps by Marc Fisher. Only 41.99 after the sale discount.

Now that you’ve seen my finds it’s your turn to get shopping. You better hurry because this sale ends tonight, Sunday, October 20. Share any deals that you find!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Tips to Dress for Less and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

